If there are no reports don't panic they land here after every game! please check back.

SEASON REVIEW FOR 2019/20

Tuesday 14th April 2020


Read More...

Women finish season on a high with away win to finish 2nd in league

Monday 16th March 2020


Read More...

Kenilworth RFC Coronavirus Update- 13.03.20

Friday 13th March 2020


Read More...

Women secure semi-final Intermediate Plate place after tough win against Darlington

Thursday 12th March 2020


Read More...

Nail-biting win at Birmingham Moseley see Women move back to second place

Monday 24th February 2020


Read More...

Kenilworth Women make quarter finals of Intermediate Plate

Tuesday 18th February 2020


Read More...

Women suffer last minute loss to Bury Foxes and lose 2nd spot

Wednesday 5th February 2020


Read More...

Women gain confident win over Bletchley

Sunday 2nd February 2020


Read More...

Women’s Barbarians are lightening at Loughborough

Thursday 23rd January 2020


Read More...

Kenilworth Women Close call in table top clash

Thursday 16th January 2020


Read More...