If there are no reports don't panic they land here after every game! please check back.

Match Programme for 20/21 season

Monday 16th November 2020


Read More...

KRFC NEWS FOR 25th SEPT 2020

Friday 25th September 2020


Read More...

Our Women are a level 2 side!

Wednesday 2nd September 2020


Read More...

Private Coaching Sessions

Wednesday 29th July 2020


Read More...

SEASON REVIEW FOR 2019/20

Tuesday 14th April 2020


Read More...

Women finish season on a high with away win to finish 2nd in league

Monday 16th March 2020


Read More...

Kenilworth RFC Coronavirus Update- 13.03.20

Friday 13th March 2020


Read More...

Women secure semi-final Intermediate Plate place after tough win against Darlington

Thursday 12th March 2020


Read More...

Nail-biting win at Birmingham Moseley see Women move back to second place

Monday 24th February 2020


Read More...

Kenilworth Women make quarter finals of Intermediate Plate

Tuesday 18th February 2020


Read More...