Kenilworth lose but go top!

Sunday 13th October 2019


Read More...

Long unbeaten home record remains intact after visit of Dudley K

Monday 7th October 2019


Read More...

Kenilworth survive late rally by Droitwich to secure another league win

Tuesday 1st October 2019


Read More...

Kenilworth make it three from three in tough Whitchurch victory

Monday 23rd September 2019

With eight changes to the squad, Kenilworth needed to work hard in summer-like conditions to secure their third victory of the season against their tough Shropshire opponents Whitchurch, coming out on top by 36-14 at Glasshouse Lane, writes Phil Morris. 
Read More...

Grantham hat trick helps Kenilworth secure first away win

Monday 16th September 2019

Kenilworth travelled to Walmley Road for their first away league game of the season, with a powerful display securing a 45-12 bonus point victory against Sutton Coldfield, writes Phil Morris.
Read More...

Kenilworth secure convincing win in Stourbridge season opener

Sunday 8th September 2019

RFU Intermediate Cup champions Kenilworth secured an impressive 31-7 victory over Stourbridge Lions at Glasshouse Lane on Saturday to start their Midlands 1 (West) campaign in fine style, writes Phil Morris.
Read More...

Check out our new strip

Saturday 7th September 2019


Read More...

Kenilworth defeat Level 5 Broadstreet

Monday 2nd September 2019

Kenilworth put in a superb performance to secure a six-point victory away to local rivals Broadstreet, writes Willie Whitesmith.
Read More...

Kenilworth Men sign six new players for 2019/20 season

Thursday 25th July 2019

Details of Kenilworth's six new signings to date ahead of the new 2019/20 season.
Read More...

I just had to write about our Intermediate Cup experience!

Wednesday 22nd May 2019


Read More...