Kenilworth Rugby Club

Colts Dinner 2019

The following awards were made at the Colts Dinner on Friday 5th April:

Forward of the Year: Oz Chanz

Back of the Year: Henry Woods

Players Player of the Year: Ed Hinchcliffe

Coaches’ Player of the Year: Ben Hindson

There was a special presentation made to each of the current Colts who started in the U6s at Kenilworth and have come all the way through: Charlie Morris, Fin Gibson, Jack Rawlins, Liam Duggan, Ben Hindson, Henry Woods, Bill Pheasey, Xander Eddy, James Bunting, and Ben Brown.

A great night was had by all that were present – coaches, players and Mums & Dads!

See the piccies of the night HERE


Return to News Page

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.