If you would like to sponsor our club please contact  sponsorship@kenilworthrugby.co.uk

Current Sponsors

Sponsors For 19/20 EMAIL 
AJA spoole@aja-architects.com
Almanack

Book a table

Kenilworth RFC Members get 10% off Food & Drink on production of Member's Card

Andrew Whiting Andrew.Whiting@sjpp.co.uk
Archways graham@bsscov.co.uk 
Bromwich Hardy richard.hardy@bromwichhardy.com
Carrick tinanason@carricktravel.com
Casa Caracol willie.whitesmith@gmail.com
Clarendon Arms charlottemc@tiscali.co.uk 
CovCon nigel@covcon.co.uk 
Cycle SOS p.jones@sjlaw.co.uk 
Didi Rugby kiri.bennett@didirugby.com
Digital Owl Marketing will@digitalowlmarketing.co.uk
Emmerson Press john@emmersonpress.co.uk
Engine Inn, Kenilworth
Frederick Cooper sales@frederickcooper.co.uk
Gentry, Mens Hairdresser, Kenilworth
Harringtons charlottemc@tiscali.co.uk
Holt Commercial peter@holtcommercial.co.uk  
Industrial Adhesive Solutions Limited andy@indasol.co.uk 
Insight Services s.jevons@insightservicesgroup.co.uk 
intelligentgolf tammy@intelligentgolf.co.uk 
Julie Philpot Residential julie@juliephilpot.co.uk
Jump xl andy@jumpxl.com
Just Inspire weddings@just-inspire.com
Premier Student Halls alistair@duncan-smithgroup.com 
Purity Brewing alex.smith@puritybrewing.com 
Rix paul.doherty@rix.co.uk 
Simmons CAD/Cam/Epoxy Worktops david@epoxyworktops.com
Spencer Gardner Dickens es@sgduk.com 
Sunam Balti info@sunam.co.uk
Ten Transport Consultancy
Uniflare helenlavery@uniflare.co.uk  
Wareing & Co bill.wareing@wareingandcompany.co.uk
Wilco Autos

SEE ALL OUR MEN'S PLAYER SPONSORS HERE

SEE ALL OUR WOMEN'S PLAYER SPONSORS HERE